69 (Minus 59) Love Songs

This one’s big.

In honor of Valentine’s Day, which is a week from Saturday, I’m looking for your picks for the most romantic songs ever. Since this is a huge and expansive topic, you can send me up to 10 of your favorite love songs, and next Sunday I’ll be counting down the ones that get the most votes.

I’m also asking for some long-distance dedications next week, too, so feel free to send along love letters with your nominations. I’ll keep them as anonymous as you want me to.

Leave a Reply

